Happy Birthday, Grandson

Saturday, June 11, 2015

     June 11 – birthday of my eldest grandson, Brandon Ray Robinson.  He is 21 years old today.  I love this child/man.  He has always been such a loving, caring person.  Brandon also has a rather interesting intelligence…his mind grabs ideas and stretches them in unique ways.  I enjoy listening to or having dialogue with him regarding almost any subject.

     Brandon, I wish you the happiest of birthdays.  I wish this year be the best year yet for you.  I wish that you have many, many more best years.  Grandson,  I love you all the way to the last house.

Brandon's 21st birthday - July 11, 2015
Brandon’s 21st birthday – July 11, 2015
BrandonSpanky-Edit
Spanky & Brandon – August 5, 2006
Leave a Reply

